Fredericksburg (888) 786-2833
3670 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Map/Hours
Stafford (888) 699-2105
22 Perchwood Dr Fredericksburg, VA 22405
Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Hear from our past customers below. We have been performing bodywork since 1979, and we have created many happy customers over the years. Our body shop works hard to meet the needs of every customer.

Read our reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us. If you want to have an auto body repair experience like theirs, then give us a call or stop by and see us in person. We will get to work, and by the time we are done, your car, truck, or SUV will look like a brand new vehicle.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy S 20 Apr 2018
This whole thing was so easy from start to finish. Having the need for a body shop is stressful just because, and I couldn't be happier with how it all went. How easy and really stress free under the circumstances. Honestly you all are awesome! Top notch!
5 rate
Tonya P 18 Nov 2017
Very fast service. Very friendly service. Did an excellent job cleaning the car, too. WOW.
5 rate
Donald L, Fredericksburg 17 Oct 2017
I went on vacation and when I came back bird dropping covered the front of my C6 Corvette. Spoke with Mr Robert Bruce at the body shop about the problem that I had and he made a few suggestion. After talking to him I brought my C6 to him to work a little magic on it and they did a very good job even... better then what I expected. Thanks to Mr Bruce and his team. Show more
5 rate
Wendy T 20 Oct 2015
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful! Michelle kept me informed and aware of the progress of my car. Dave in the parts department was also very helpful. My vehicle was dropped off and picked up with Manny who was great! All of your employees were very courteous and professional. I would refer all fam...ily and friends to Radley although I hope not to need the collision center in the future. Added bonus my vehicle was clean on the inside as well as on the outside (even in a snow storm) As a mother of a toddler this was very much appreciated. THANK YOU TO ALL!!! Show more
5 rate
Tyrone 17 Sep 2015
Great service and great body work!! I would recommend to anyone needing body work done. Good job guys!
5 rate
Kellie H. 04 Aug 2015
Radley Collision Center was very professional, timely and customer focused. They addressed my concerns and went above and beyond to ensure their repairs were to my satisfaction
5 rate
Cynthia 28 Jul 2015
I feel like I was treated like a special person. Thanks and bless you for your superior work!
5 rate
Fred Z 12 Jun 2015
I was completely impressed with the quality of work, and condition of my vehicle the day I picked it up. It looked just as good as the day I bought it.
5 rate
Ethel 31 Mar 2015
Very nice. Couldn't believe that it had had work done. It looked like it did when I bought it. Thank you Radley.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.